Saturday, November 5, 2011

What's your opinion of V8 sports cars like Firebirds, Camaros, and Mustangs compared to their V6 counterparts,

i agree with you, espically when it comes to american muscle, why would u have a v6 mustang? or a camaro?? theirs no point and theyre so slow!

No comments:

Post a Comment